Staff

Saint Columban Pastoral Staff

Pastor

Msgr. Tuan Joseph Pham, JCL

Parochial Vicars

Rev. Joseph Truong  /   (714) 534 - 1174 ext. 181  /   josephtruong@saintcolumbanchurch.org

Rev. Phuong Nguyen  /   (714) 534 - 1174 ext. 141  /   pnguyen@saintcolumbanchurch.org

           

 

Faith Formation

Religious Education (English & Spanish)

Jennifer Martinez  /   (714) 867 - 1515  /   jmartinez@saintcolumbanchurch.org

Religious Education (Vietnamese) & Confirmation

Sr. Hang Le  /   (714) 867 - 1514  /   hle@saintcolumbanchurch.org

 

Director of RCIA

Sr. Brid O' Shea  /   (714) 741 - 9492  /   boshea@saintcolumbanchurch.org

   

Parish Administrative Staff

Business Manager

Bridget Phillips   /  (714) 534 - 1174 ext. 119   /  bphillips@saintcolumbanchurch.org

Office Supervisor

Laurie Plummer  /   (714) 534 - 117 ext. 111  /   lplummer@saintcolumbanchurch.org

 

Director of Music

Rose Marie Elliot  /   (714) 867 - 1512  /   relliot@saintcolumbanchurch.org

 

St. Columban School

Principal

Barbara Barreda     (714) 534 - 3947     bbarreda@saintcolumbanschool.com

               

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.